Asus Transformer Prime

Posted: March 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

TheGrom's Blog

OK, So if you have been reading my earlier entries you now I ditched iOS and am now an Android convert…

After switch to an Android phone I decided it didn’t make sense to be dealing with 2 ecosystems, so I ditched my iPad2 and after much research I picked up the ASUS Eee Pad Transformer Prime. This tablet is a powerhouse and I couldn’t be happier.

As far as current Android tablet go the Transformer Prime is the most powerful Android tablet on the market right now.

SPECS:

– NVIDIA® Tegra® 3 Quad-core CPU

– 1GB Memory

– 64GB Internal Storage

– 10.1″ LED Super IPS+ (1280 x 800) Display

– 802.11 b/g/n Wireless

– Bluetooth 2.1 + EDR

– 1.2MP Front Facing Camera / 8MP Rear Camera

Like I said this tablet is a powerhouse and let me tell you, this thing runs really smooth. Transitions, movies…

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

