Samsung Galaxy Nexus

Posted: March 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

TheGrom's Blog

 

For a long time I didn’t think I was going to find a phone I would like better than my iPhone. WOW was I wrong. I have had a Samsung Galaxy Nexus for the past three weeks and I can absolutely say this phone is AMAZING.

Getting to this point of owning a Nexus was no easy task. I started by dropping iOS for a Windows Phone 7 device, the HTC Titan. I really liked Windows Phone 7 and the Titan but there were some features missing that I just couldn’t live without.

I traded the Titan in for a Samsung Galaxy Skyrocket and started to really get to know Android. I then traded the Skyrocket in for the Samsung Galaxy Note. Picked the Note up on release day and used it for a week. The Note is an awesome device. The screen is awesome, the stylus we really nice to have and…

View original post 374 more words

Leave a Reply

